After your initial 14-Day free trial, you will be billed on the next day for the annual amount, or the monthly amount and each following month on that same day of the month if you are paying the monthly rates. We do not prorate these plans (except when upgrading – see the “Can I upgrade after signing up?” FAQ that addresses this). You either purchase an annual plan or a monthly plan and make payment accordingly.